Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(234)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(234)
    • 5 Star(231)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • jcpalao
    ES
    2020-09-23 09:36:57

    Perfecta. Como la anterior.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-17 18:14:29

    Perfecta para freestyle. El campo de visión es superior al 2.8 y no desvirtúa demasiado la imagen. Incluye arandela de fijación de enfoque y tapa para la lente

    Reacties
  • Elsel81
    RU
    2017-08-30 13:55:55

    Качественная линза, существенно расширяет угол обзора относительно заводской линзы на 2,8мм, летать с ней гораздо приятнее, видно намного больше. Рекомендую!

    Reacties
  • Holmes
    CZ
    2017-04-13 05:49:41

    Vysoce kvalitní objektiv s ohniskem 2.5 mm vhodný pro kamery HS1177, HS1190, CC1558 a další z naší nabídky. Nabízí krásný nezkreslený obraz a širší úhel záběru než standardní 2.8mm objektivy. Klíčové vlastnosti ohnisko (mm): 2.5mm clona (F): F2.0 úhel (AOV): 110 stupňů závit: M12×0.5(mm)

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-22 09:48:14

    FOV is bigger than stock on HS1177, and colours are better... Both pros are important for FPV flight. I RECOMMEND THIS LENS !!!

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-01 14:31:10

    I have bought this lens and used it to replace the stock 2.1 lens that comes with the Foxeer HS1177. Really worth it because you can see a wider angle. The quality is good and fits in perfectly. Recommended!

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-30 08:17:04

    21 линзаХорошая линза.оптимальный вариант.подходит.не знаю че еще на 10 слов написать))

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-14 04:20:44

    A good lens. Fits perfectly on a 600TVL CCD camera. And for me is much better 2.5mm than 2.8mm. Although many people focus on engines and frames; Having a good camera is key to enjoying this hobby.

    Reacties
  • marksu
    FI
    2017-09-04 22:07:32

    Clear sharp image much better field of view when compared to the 2.8mm lens my HS1177 clone camera had originally. If you have 2.8mm lens then this is a must upgrade! This makes landing and flying generally so much easier.

    Reacties
  • jamroz
    PL
    2017-03-17 15:37:59

    jest ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.52
    • US$7.16
    • US$36.91
    • US$3.25
    • US$6.58
    • US$32.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.64
    • US$2.54
    • US$3.13
    • US$12.06
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$26.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$10.59