Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-15 07:54:01

    Sehr kleiner, einfach Spitze. Ich freue mich auf Micro Drohne Rennen. Ab Herbstzeit. :-D

    Reacties
  • Aczi
    DE
    2020-10-13 09:11:39

    I used this Cam to replace the Diatone Tinawhoop cam in combination with the EV800D. The result is an amazing improvement in quality and sharpness. Now the EV800D screen looks like real HD image qualkity (I know it not an HD Screen) but the image is very sharp and the colors are great. Awesome!

    Reacties
  • fabfpv
    FR
    2020-09-11 10:48:55

    Caméra bien arrivé

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-24 08:22:11

    Gefällt mir sehr gut

    Reacties
  • CrAzOiD
    RU
    2020-10-26 09:34:04

    Foxeer как всегда на высоте. Супер камера.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 09:54:13

    excellent camera 🎥 good choice for nano camera

    Reacties
  • KeithMc
    IE
    2020-07-27 10:40:16

    really happy with this item. I did an initial test with a transmitter and the picture quality and definition is great. I will have to get to grips with the little separate menu navigation pad that came with it but there are plenty of videos on youtube to show how to do this. I would recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 22:11:12

    The only camera i use for FPV now. there are no dark spots in the shadows of trees you can see everything

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 17:51:19

    nice cam. had trouble with the first one, got replaced by excellent bg customer support. thanks!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-06 03:28:46

    wow these are small and compact, image quality is very good and night vision is only black and white but more than usable.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.90
    • US$34.50
    • US$35.90
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$3.25
    • US$1.51
    • US$48.90
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.80
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.12
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$32.00