Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-08 02:23:46

    Fast shipping, agreable to wear for driving. It doesn't darkening as much as I expected, under too much sunlight it is not enough.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-30 16:36:38

    Looks good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-04 13:37:55

    I buyed model no. 07. The glasses look quite good, but the nosebands are quite narrow and can't be bent up very well. I can't see any polarizing effect of the lenses when I turn them. Also the photochromatic effect of the lenses is not understandable for me. The color gradient doesn't really get darker, even if the sun shone on it for a long time.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 10:45:03

    good glasses, they do transition, not quite as fast as I expected though. they aren't polarized, or at least not strongly as far as I can tell. the yellow tint does help with eye strain. the glasses are not a suitable substitute for sunglasses as they aren't dark enough for direct and I tense sunlight.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 19:20:21

    Frankly, I find it difficult to detect any variation in density. They don't seem to reach either of the extremes shown, and it's not clear how fast it should happen Maybe that's just because the eyes do try to adapt to light levels. However, they are a light and serviceable pair of sunglasses that can be worn indoors without cutting off vision. Useful when shopping on a bright day. The bridge is rather narrow for barbarian noses, which are wide as well as long. (At least mine is.) That makes them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-04 12:00:16

    The Photochromic Glasees are great for using whilst driving a car. As it reduces the glare that is more on bright sunny days, but works equally as well in cloudy conditions. I haven’t seen what they are like in the rain, but I have found them to be very good. Only negative side, is there are no case for them, and the packing was leaking any protection. Just a grey plastic bag. They really need better protection. As I was surprised that they arrived undamaged. But besides that the glasses are very

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-05 12:01:49

    Amazing sunglasses! They make everything easier to see, stop glare and are perfect for driving, hiking, walking etc... The auto darkening is great so if your going in and out of shaded areas your eyes adjust quickly! Perfect!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-28 07:26:18

    Standard 100% UV protection, developed to absorb sunlight and reduce glare. The image of polarized lenses is always a little more contrasting, really brilliant; an extra thin condom in the world of sunglasses.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 04:13:53

    Хорошие очки, легкие и удобные. Дужки сначала туговато открывались, разработались.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-23 07:45:55

    Acquistati occhiali da sole fotocromatici corrispondono a quanto dichiarato Sono arrivati prima dalla data di consegna prevista consiglio questo prodotto da potere utilizzare in qualsiasi ambiente e con diverse gradazioni di luce

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen