Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-19 13:06:17

    Item arrived I have my concerns not sure if its genuine or not, I have contacted Foredom direct to verify. The item arrived damaged once again, everything that I have ordered has been damaged during delivery. Banggood will not take responsibility... I will not buy from them ever again and will advise everyone I know via social media to do the same. Keep well away from this company.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-07-26 02:17:35

    ho comprato una prima unità ed è arrivata velocissimauna volta provata dopo qualche minuto di utilizzopresentava un problema sul motorefaceva un rumore anomalo e non funzionava a dovereho contattato quindi l’assistenza banggood che una volta ricevuto un breve video sul difetto si è dimostrata eccezionale proponendomi l’invio immediato di una nuova unità e di tenere la vecchia danneggiata per ricambi...che dire GRAZIE BANGGOOD!!!! se come me siete stufi dei soliti dremel o cloni vari il foredom

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-17 09:27:40

    El paquete llego en la fecha prevista y en buen estado.La caja de cartón que contiene el producto no lleva ninguna clase de identificación´y el manual de instrucciones en ingles tampoco, con lo cual es imposible saber en que país se ha fabricado.Las sospechas son de made in china, mas teniendo en cuenta que el representante oficial de FOREDOM en España los vende a unos 300 euros. De todas formas se ve muy bien acabado, en cuanto a la calidad de los materiales el tiempo lo dirá. El manual

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 11:49:55

    oggetto ricevuto in 6 giorni e con il weekend di mezzo,quindi velocissima.L'oggetto è conforme alla descrizione e direi che per il prezzo pagato è un ottimo acquisto.Speriamo che sia anche solido e durevole. Molto bene

    Reacties
  • Girogio
    IT
    2019-11-19 04:38:54

    Ottimo prodotto è arrivato in tempi molto rapidi, aspetto, funzionalità oltre le aspettative corredate da un buon prezzo, mi ritengo molto soddisfatto

    Reacties
  • jimbo
    GB
    2019-12-06 12:01:46

    Outstanding piece of kit worth double the price. Excellent quiet motor and a beautiful small chuck.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-21 22:25:08

    I'm very happy with how it was packaged and arrived intact and in good working condition, it was worth the wait.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-05 06:59:14

    Very good product for the price. the pedal seems fragile but works good. the quality of the rest of the components is very good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-01 02:49:11

    Good tool, had to wait 9 weeks !!!!!! Good price reads 2 years warranty, hope this works out, contact Banggood not so good.

    Reacties
  • Pedro
    PT
    2020-09-02 05:59:27

    Amazing product for the price. All works well!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$11.49
    • US$6.43
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.23
    • US$1.38
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.62
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.87
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.54