Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

3.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    vestido

    2019-01-20 19:51:11

    algodon tela muy cálida!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice print particularly in the red. Great with black trousers underneath!

    2018-12-11 19:48:19

    Nice print particularly in the red. Great with black trousers underneath! Black version looks a little faded.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Jules,

    2018-10-23 09:12:51

    Lovely dress, but a bit small, keeping in hopes of fitting into it next spring.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I am disappointed with the weight of the material, it is too light-weight.

    2018-08-28 19:01:05

    Very attractive looking dress, but this Random Printed Midi Dress was made with a poor quality material. The dye used is too strong and the colour is just too difficult to neutralise. I do not like the quality of the material at all. Very disappointing.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Just lovely!

    2018-08-03 14:52:21

    May purchase in different color!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Random printed midi dress size XL

    2018-07-25 03:39:40

    The dress is in perfect fit. I am size 107 in bust and XL was perfect in bust and shoulders. Nice and loose but if someone wants very loose size large can be order. The material is very good quality and color of the dress is beautiful.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great dresses!

    2018-05-23 23:32:13

    I got 3 dresses and I really love them. I've gotten a lot of compliments. The quality is good and the dresses are light and airy which are perfect for our desert climate. Order a size larger than you usually wear.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Beautiful Fabric

    2018-05-13 12:10:40

    Beautiful fabric, good quality. Fits a bit small, I would buy the next size up to get the look on the model. I like the in seam pockets and the slits at the side.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten