Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • EEvplov
    RU
    2017-08-08 13:04:30

    Чехол из искусственной кожи. Подходит идеально. Заказывал сразу с планшетом и защитным стеклом. Позже заказал и клавиатуру. Качество всего заказа порадовало. Рекомендую к покупке. А доставка просто сказочная 14 дней и до квартиры.

    Reacties
  • Jenda
    CZ
    2016-08-05 14:05:49

    After insert of tablet to case I was surprissed, that the cover may be a little bit bigger.

    Reacties
  • rompir
    RU
    2016-11-30 22:12:29

    все отлично.красивый приятный на ощупь.качественный товар.есть нюанс с отверстием под камеру.чуть чуть не совершает.но это не портит общее впечатление о товаре.рекомендую всем у кого chwi hi10 pro

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-14 04:49:28

    Item arrived fast in Greece. Is was of average quality with no damages, although it is a very simple cover with no extras given its cost it is OK. Unfortunately I never used it with Chuwi because my tablet arrived with problems and I had to send it back to the supplier.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-31 10:12:01

    The case was designed for the Hi Book, fits perfectly. Clean and solid. Years of sercice ahead !

    Reacties
  • oskrp7
    ES
    2016-10-09 11:34:51

    elegante, práctica, calidad, antideslizante, la única pega es que no se ajusta bien el orificio de la cámara

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-02 03:53:40

    This item was perfect!!

    Reacties
  • Esh
    RU
    2018-01-05 09:59:05

    Seems good and functional.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-23 23:53:23

    хороший чехол, даже лучше чем я ожидал

    Reacties
  • meggas
    FR
    2016-11-20 14:54:26

    Friend bought these Case for Chuwi HiBook. Quality are good for price.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.15
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.06
    • US$1.86
    • US$14.05
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.70
    • US$15.13
    • US$499.99
    • US$12.60
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.73
    • US$8.99
    • US$106.99