Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • farsail
    UA
    14/12/2017

    все отличное, как и заявлено в описании, доволен!

    Reacties
  • 01/03/2019

    manca pezzo in gomma per appoggio sul naso. allego foto

    Reacties
  • 28/01/2015

    Good looking glasses, but no matter how I tried, glasses do NOT fit inside the case. Or should I say it does fit the case, but I can't close the case.

    Reacties
  • 07/10/2017

    Bon j'ai reçu un autre article que sur la photo, les lunettes sont dans une petite boite bien solide, et les lunettes se plient au milieu, sur les branches et au milieu des branches pour rentrer dans la boite, donc c'est encore mieux

    Reacties
  • 06/04/2017

    This item is very recomendated for those persons , like I Am that used forget glasses everywhere. It seems to be quite relation between prize/quality. I can see perfect wth this. Only I must wait how used will work with so many scroll

    Reacties
  • 12/09/2016

    Produto de excelente qualidade pessoal da clínica ficou contente com armação do óculos dobrável de ótima qualidade fico grato pelo atendimento estou aguardando entrega de dois produtos.Obrigado. ACS

    Reacties
  • 04/04/2016

    These glasses are very convenient to carry and are of excellent quality and you cannot beat the value that Bang good offers on them. Every time I take them out and use them in public people ask me where I got them. I have already had to order another pair for a friend.

    Reacties
  • 27/01/2020

    memnun oldum

    Reacties
  • 04/06/2019

    Получил очки сила 3 -подходит к чтения газета. Доволен. Спасибо.

    Reacties
  • 20/05/2018

    Nagyon hosszú volt a szállítási idő, már le is mondtam róla mire nagy nehezen megkaptam. Azért köszönöm!

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.45
    • US$3.25
    • US$5.73
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.00
    • US$17.00
    • US$112.90
    • US$19.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.48