Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfecto

    2016-10-13 03:45:59

    El tamaño y calidad son perfectos. Viene un estuche de plástico rígido para protegerlo. La calidad de la llama es excelente. No necesita mechero porque tiene encendido piezoeléctrico.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice price, compact device

    2016-04-21 13:43:24

    (just arrived) +1 price +1 hard case +1 good quality -1 there is just a little metal pimple to support the legs(check out the photos)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gas stove

    2017-10-02 14:48:23

    Highly stable and easy to use gas stove. Good price!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    My Review of the Foldable Camp Stove

    2016-02-06 18:05:49

    I tried to submit a video review but Banggood did not recognize the youtube link. when purchasing this stove if you are planning on using the small cans of butane make sure that you purchase the adapter. I was able to boil 4 cups of water in 6 minutes. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend this.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great compact gasstove!

    2016-03-03 07:28:27

    I bought this gas stove to take it with me when i go fishing to cook my water and food, it is really compact in size and the stability is great! Good job Banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Кемпинговая горелка

    2016-05-18 10:44:44

    Очень понравилась, качество хорошее, как будет в дальнейшем покажет время. За свою цену хорошая горелка

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Dobrý nákup

    2016-05-09 13:59:21

    Vařič vyzkoušen jen krátce, vše ale funguje k naprosté spokojenosti. Na plynovou kartuši se závitem sedí skvěle a těch je ke koupi na výběr velké množství.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Газовая горелка

    2016-02-26 00:20:24

    Портативная газовая горелка. Нормального качества. Единственный косяк - очень часто не срабатывает пьезоподжиг.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    отличная печка для кемпа упакованая в пластиковый кнтейнер и цена дешёвая... very good *****

    2016-01-12 19:50:55

    отличная печка для кемпа упакованая в пластиковый кнтейнер и цена дешёвая... very good *****

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small, Easy to fold/unfold, come with a case

    2015-12-09 14:49:16

    The stove is small enough to fit in my backpack when folded. Attached piezo igniter allowed me to start the fire easily. Not mentioned in the description, the stove comes with a plastic case which is a plus.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen