Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(496)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(496)
    • 5 Star(452)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-28 01:37:45

    laser is nice and bright but not as powerful. I have it running off of a USB power pack. I cut the smaller end off and connected the red and black wires. It does get warm but not powerful enough to burn.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-04 04:55:49

    Szuper jó.Sokkal gyengébbre számítottam.Nagyon jó mert lehet változtatni a fókuszát élesről egy nagy körre.Én mindenkinek ajánlom mert ár-érték arányban az egyik legjobb lézer😀😀😀

    Reacties
  • hansnl
    NL
    2020-07-13 10:39:53

    Ordered a second Laser after experimenting and development of a 3d printed enclosure (see picture) This holds 2 pouch lipo packs (parralel) from old laptop battery, Laser module, switch and a 1 S lipo charger / BMS board. The Laser works perfectly at 3.5 - 5 volts current draw around 60 mA. Good price for this laser, able to light a match from 1 meter distance. Thanks Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-17 23:17:08

    Can't say if they are really 200mW, but they are much stronger than a 5mW laser pointer. When focussed you can actually light a match with them. (use 5V power and focus at match head precisely)

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-04 11:37:55

    ليزر قوي و فعال خارق منتوج ممتاز بانسبة لسعره

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-19 17:14:56

    merci pour la commande mais je payer des frais supplementaires 15 € dédouanement et magasinage

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-04 06:56:45

    Très puissant, il a une portée de plusieurs kilomètres mais il n'est pas fait pour ça bien sûr. Very good.

    Reacties
  • lexone
    BR
    2019-11-01 16:27:34

    muito bom o produto

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-23 15:00:32

    Me llego antes de lo ineaperado

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 07:52:39

    Muito bom

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.88
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.13
    • US$64.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.67