Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(63)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(63)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 28/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days. Gls kuriér Španielsky sklad jožis...

    Reacties
  • 23/03/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days. Gls kuriér

    Reacties
  • 25/03/2021

    Doprava velice rychlá.Produkt přišel v pořádku a vypadá kvalitně,Za mě veliká spokojenost.Díky

    Reacties (1)
  • 17/08/2020

    I received the package. The product is good, it corresponds to the description. What is not good, the remote control rubs against the antenna plug and breaks.

    Reacties (1)
  • 21/01/2021

    1) fast shipping from European warehouse. 2) good package 3) engines both working. 4) will try it at Carp Fishing and will update soon about the battery and length

    Reacties
  • 29/12/2020

    fast shiping,great product

    Reacties
  • 14/07/2020

    I received the package after 2 months. The product is good, as described.

    Reacties
  • 29/09/2020

    The product corresponds to the description with the mention that the engines are not the same in power.

    Reacties
  • 20/01/2021

    All OK. Fast delivery.

    Reacties
  • 21/05/2021

    The price-performance ratio is unbeatable. Quick delivery.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$98.99
    • US$62.23
    • US$80.99
    • US$110.69
    • US$382.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$129.57
    • US$214.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.19
    • US$98.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$12.99