Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(426)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(426)
    • 5 Star(402)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-17 03:26:24

    Landed safely, undamaged and pretty fast (China->Holland->Greece) within 20 days. I am very happy with the service and the comminication in between. According to video reviews, this transmitter is one of the best low budget transmitters ever produced. I will make all the appropriate setups and tests to figure out if it's really that good. Thank you BANGGOOD.

    Reacties
  • tuna860
    TR
    2020-06-29 02:27:09

    adamlar çok doğru ve dürüst bir şekilde çalışıyor ilk ürün 2 ayda geldi ve kargo kutunun heryeri su almiştı bende baggood services e gmail ile posta attim ve onlarda bana yeni sini gönderdiler hiç şüpe duymadan buradan alışveriş yapabilirsiniz çok iyi bir şirket

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-20 13:34:51

    Perfektní řešení, desetikanálový přijímač a desetikanálový vysílač. Pro začínající modeláře skvělé řešení. Není třeba nic kombinovat , každý vypínač může mít odezvu na druhé straně. Vysílač dorazil dokonce o týden dříve, (celkem 3 dny). Velká spokojenost.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-08 02:45:23

    Very good. Everything works. I already tested it on osciloscope. All 10 channels has been received. It can be adjusted PWM frequency in range 50-400Hz.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-06 15:37:30

    radio tester ok sur avion a10 .mais j'ai pas réussi à trouver le réglage pour mon rafale ( aile delta).Info télémétrique de niveau de la batterie du rx apparaît sur la radio et super bien.. A voir dans le temps pour le bon fonctionnement. la réception à été super longue..commande le 15 juin reçu le 3 septembre après de nombreux appels au service client qui apparemment refait une demande d'expédition de la radio..boîte de la radio abîmé parce qu'il était protégé uniquement par

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 15:20:19

    Da tempo volevo acquistare un radiocomando Flysky , avuta l'occasione nel periodo degli sconti l'ho preso e sono estremamente soddisfatto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-21 03:07:56

    è arrivato un largo anticipo imballaggio perfetto nel kit è completo di tutto e funziona molto bene

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-22 05:44:24

    fast delyvery to eu!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-22 02:25:50

    Very fast arrived,thanks. Hat von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung alles super geklappt. Nix mit Zoll oder so.7 Tage plus 3 für Geld Transfer.Also 10 gewartet Warenhaus war CN .Ich bin zufrieden. Und die FS-i6X funktioniert super Preis Leistung g top!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-07 15:16:34

    Ziet er geweldig uit, hij is netjes en goed verzonden. Helaas nog niet kunnen testen, maar dat komt vast wel goed.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$47.83
    • US$5.03
    • US$42.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$2.24
    • US$10.59
    • US$65.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$10.86
    • US$4.43
    • US$2.59