Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Kayouu
    US
    2019-08-31 11:45:53

    Fantastic transmitter. All the bells and whistles on this one. USB and wireless charging. Bluetooth module add-on. Hall gimbals. Touchscreen interface. Ibus changes have been added to FC coding.

    Reacties (1)
  • BTM
    FR
    2019-08-22 06:58:41

    Package received yesterday .... one word : awesome !! Everything perfect, I don't regret having sold my last radio (FRSKY X9D SE) to get this one ... much much better, simpler than all the radio I add by the past (futaba, Hitec, Graupner ....) In one hour : I changed the mode, calibrate the gimbals , upgraded the TX and RX firmware, binded the RX and configure the radio for the Phoenix simulator .... without any problem. Touch screen is protected, works fine, gimbals are just perfect, all the switches

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 08:57:38

    This is a very high end product. Much of the Tx is made of aluminium including the gimbals which are as smooth as silk. Large easy to read colour touch screen and the software seems very intuitive. Couldn`t be more pleased. Ordered on the 10th Oct and delivered (without customs intervention) on the 19th. Well done Banggood. PaulDolman.

    Reacties
  • Matty7r
    US
    2020-05-06 18:59:50

    new to rc world I bought this as to not upgrade later awesome very customizable for Modes need to understand more on compatibility with receivers as I’m new very easy to navigate menu reminds me of using an iPhone to navigate menu slow slow banggood processing time

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-31 06:20:16

    Nice radio. Nice price. Very good packing. Fast shipping. Completely satisfied. Highly recommended for both the radio and ordering from Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 06:52:11

    excellent value, arrived on time, what more could you ask? A beautiful controller for an excellent price. very happy. 😁👍

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-06 09:54:18

    I did not get this item, please let me know if this item was shipped.Tks. D.R.S.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-12 08:56:37

    very good

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 21:11:45

    Love the radio. Wish for more receiver choices.

    Reacties
  • Sting1
    CZ
    2019-11-05 01:15:24

    Obdržení v pořádku

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$209.01
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$48.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$11.59
    • US$13.29
    • US$5.03
    • US$23.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$17.24
    • US$13.99
    • US$81.37