Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-24 07:59:47

    Nagyon állat !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-29 16:52:36

    Awesome radio system. feels great in the hand and durable. Range and response great!

    Reacties
  • Tom
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-01-28 22:47:32

    Have used for last 2 race days at the local carpet on-road races. Very straight forward setup. The small wheel took a little getting used to but now I like it very much. Build quality seems top notch. Everyone at the track seemed to be pretty impressed, especially when I told them the price I paid. I found a box at Harbor Freight that fits very well to protect my new toy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really nice transmitter

    2019-01-26 00:00:56

    I haven't tested it yet but I've seen several videos and to be honest I'm impressed with the quality of this transmitter, it's my first flysky product; at first I thought it will come with one receiver but it came with TWO, the current FGR4 and the new and smaller FGR4s which it was very impressive, since the smaller receiver cost about $40usd alone so that was a big plus for me and the bigger receiver did not fit in my Tekno EB48.3 but the small has even extra space. Thumbs up for this FS-NB4.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great radio

    2019-01-22 20:59:13

    this radio lived up to the hype, awesome radio great feel and function is good. only thing I wish it had was a 3 position switch.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I'm happy with it

    2018-12-02 13:14:14

    This is nicely build transmitter.. It feels very sturdy & looks nice.. The range is good.. It has an enormous amount of features for a radio at this price.. The receivers are a bit pricy, and I think FlySky should have made the radio backwards compatible with old receivers. I do hope FlySky will allso make some kind of storage / transport pouch available..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-10 09:57:24

    TOP RC-Sender für 4 Kanäle ... schwere gute Qualität, tolles schlichtes Design, tolle Bedienung ... Sehr empfehlenswert.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-06 14:40:25

    magnifique matériel. très bonne qualité. je recommande vivement

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten