Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-23 14:21:41

    Awsome! Works perfectly with Flysky Noble car transmitter. Setup is rather complicated, watch my video in the video section.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-04-01 05:09:37

    Быстрая доставка) Отличное решение. дополнительные 4 канала, для приемников FLYSKY iA6B и iA10.

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-13 17:55:52

    Extend your FS-IA6 to a 10 channel receiver with this one. Good product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-08 04:30:58

    Ich habe diesen i-Bus Empfänger für meine Flysky Noble NB4 gekauft. Verbunden am i-Bus Ausgang des kleinen 4ch Empfänger FGr4S und dem 4ch i-Bus Empfänger FS-CEV04 hat man dann 8ch zur Verfügung! Gerade für Scaler ideal, denn 2 kleine Empfänger lassen sich in der Karossereie einfacher als 1 großer Empfänger verbauen. Für den Preis ideal um die Flysky Noble NB4 zum 8ch Sender zu machen. Der i-Bus Empfänger FS-CEV04 verfügt ebenfalls über einen i-Bus Ausgang! Hier kann man also weitere

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 03:36:00

    This small i-bus device is excellent to use when you need more channels on your Flysky Noble nb4. You need to update the firmware in your transmitter and receiver before using this. I have two of these on my crawlers.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 11:35:03

    Eine gute Alternative in Verbindung mit dem Fgr4s zum Fgr8B. Klein, kompakt und schnell eingerichtet.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-30 23:52:07

    I bought this for my Flysky nb4 and maide the software upgrade. I now have 8ch when I connect this to I-bus on my reciever. Worked perfectly.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 12:37:32

    Nice and neat little bit of kit to enable the noble to use 8 channels for my crawler.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 15:42:07

    thanks!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 06:55:09

    alles top

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.09
    • US$10.59
    • US$10.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.86
    • US$12.59
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.20
    • US$4.43
    • US$5.03
    • US$23.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$27.70
    • US$165.99
    • US$5.99