Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(2254)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2254)
    • 5 Star(2151)
    • 4 Star(64)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(13)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • jaakkon
    FI
    2020-04-10 06:26:10

    I use this with Micro 20x20 Omnibus F4 Mini FC to connect my FlySky FS-i6X radio to PC and play simulators. Works perfectly and uses USB power for receiver as well. I use PPM for connecting because it was easiest to setup.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-12-05 07:26:04

    these are so compact and used in so many builds. i use mostly these and have never had a dud or a problemb.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 14:58:19

    Взял случайно)) Не думал, что дальность такая небольшая. Возможно, сделаю что - нибудь комнатное и проверю.

    Reacties
  • AvianJ
    US
    2020-08-22 19:00:42

    ok still havent gotten it to communicate with my flysky but other than that heat shrink was a little too thick to push bind button. took it off and all is well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-06 08:04:53

    EL RECEPTOR LO INSTALE EN EL DRONE QUE ESTOY DESARROLLANDO CON MATERIALES QUE TAMBIEN COMPRE POR ESTA PAGINA FUNCIONA PERFECTO Y TODO COMPLETO GRACIAS

    Reacties
  • zgrturk
    TR
    2020-01-15 05:24:03

    Smaller then expected . not tested yet .

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-06 10:25:10

    Very small 👍

    Reacties
  • tom
    JP
    2020-01-02 04:46:24

    いつもこれを愛用しています。コンパクトで軽量、耐久性も申し分無しです。

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-25 19:42:52

    micro receptor , no se por donde cogerlo ni como se conecta por que no lleva más que un conector . tendré que estudiar un manual .

    Reacties
  • koinoz
    ES
    2020-09-27 11:30:57

    receptor perfecto de tamaño para mi microquad

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$12.59
    • US$75.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$13.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$87.99