Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(126)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(126)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Tuninx
    ES
    2020-04-15 14:13:29

    funciona ahora a ver si es verdad que tiene 1700 mah

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-06 06:19:23

    The delivery very fast was always. I got myself the battery as a replacement battery for the Turnigy TGY-i10 10ch remote control.The Flysky BA1700 1700mAh 3.7V Li-ion polymer battery fits.Those looking for a replacement for the aforementioned remote control may like to buy here.I can only recommend it.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-17 05:58:50

    double battery power I use for FS-GT3C + FS i8, everything works as it should. I recommend to owners of FS GT3C where it is longer than standard 800Amh

    Reacties
  • jordifg
    ES
    2016-06-21 16:24:49

    Excelentes productos y excelente servicio de envío. Nota a destacar: excelente el envío de la batería para emisora Flysky fs-i10 y sin costes adicionales ninguno, no como otras empresas que cobran sobre costes adicionales por enviar baterías Lipos.

    Reacties
  • Gilles
    FR
    2016-09-06 09:20:48

    S'adapte parfaitement. Pas de rupture de stock et livraison très rapide. En tout point conforme.

    Reacties
  • kzymlmk
    KR
    2019-08-25 20:26:15

    It’s a good product and I’m using in flysky FS-i8 remote control

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-24 04:44:28

    It doubles the working time

    Reacties
  • stefano
    IT
    2017-01-12 08:16:51

    Purtroppo la batteria non l ho ricevuta, si e' smarrita, ma banggood mi ha rimborsato grazie

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-14 12:11:15

    perfect for my flysky i10 transmitter.

    Reacties
  • Massimo
    IT
    2020-10-03 04:02:24

    ottimo prodotto un po' di attesa ma è arrivato tutto sicuramente farò altri acquisti presso bangood 💪👍

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.77
    • US$15.30
    • US$4.69
    • US$55.71
    • US$4.99
    • US$31.19
    • US$54.99
    • US$8.28
    • US$4.43
    • US$13.45
    • US$149.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$39.99