Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1413)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1413)
    • 5 Star(1319)
    • 4 Star(88)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-18 00:11:20

    pubg वाले भाई लोग मेरा ट्रिगर आगया, बिड कोलेटी मस्त है में गुजरात से ओर भाई बहुत ही मस्त है। सुखरिया जो इतनी अच्छी चीज बनाई उनसभि को।

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-12-07 04:38:12

    quality and design was really good but the trigger firing speed wan not up to the mark there is huge lagging in firing speed . i tried and compare with normal and with the trigger , lag was not controlable. u can use this one scoping and peeking or reloading , for that no issue. if u r looking for firing trigger this is will not satisfy u. better choose any other product

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-24 22:48:48

    it's a perfect trigger for a pubg lover. I have used many triggers . but this one is the beast . I will recommend buy only one trigger . don't buy 1 pair . just go for only one side either left or right.

    Reacties
  • RomainF
    FR
    2020-07-26 04:33:30

    this Product work but have some flaw. for exemple in had problem with my xiaomi mi A2. it was not working properly i gad to bend the plastic. so the trigger didn't always shot without activated.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-07 03:53:52

    At first the product seemd really well built and the input is awsome. but over regular use the product wore off but it still works without any issues😊

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-10 07:55:23

    love the product hopping to buy more others items from flydigi 😍 delivery was superfast it was deliver before date it take to reach me 17 days I ordered at 22/11/19 and I got it at 9/12/19

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-05 09:49:30

    Very good quality, high performance trigger. Works even on curved screen of a very large OnePlus 7 pro with a case on. Setup is very easy. Seconds. Mobile gaming just got better... Arrived fast

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-11-26 01:15:24

    awesome build quality. i love it

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-02-15 04:21:44

    delivered at time really good triggers. thanks flydigi and banggood awesome products loved it

    Reacties (2)
  • Aksyu
    IN
    2020-01-28 08:22:41

    very good product

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.24
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.12
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.16
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.02
    • US$4.10
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.73
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.11