Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1932)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1932)
    • 5 Star(1815)
    • 4 Star(92)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-19 06:17:10

    deivered safely , didn't got ant problem with customs in India through India direct mail.Got a pretty good deal in Chinese New year sale.Didn't tested yet with batteries

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-10 17:43:16

    Todo perfecto, control en perfecto estado, llegó antes de lo esperado, lo único que la caja venía poco maltratada pero no afectó al control entonces no hay problema

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-19 04:48:06

    Received within 25 days in Siliguri, West Bengal, India. My first controller, I'm super excited to use this. I will leave a full review after I use it on my YouTube channel named as Vishal Poddar Edits.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-02 20:10:20

    fly sky is best rc transmitter thanx team banggood .com

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-13 11:08:43

    Неизвестно, как такая доставка отразится на работе пульта.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-18 13:47:45

    il pacco è arrivato in pessime condizioni spero che non succeda più fortunatamente il radiocomando funziona

    Reacties
  • Moycaz
    MX
    2020-02-04 22:26:36

    la caja venía muy maltratada y el tiempo de espera fue muy largo. de ahí en fuera todo bien

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 15:14:50

    Llego el contenido en perfecto estado todo impecable recomendado el tiempo de entrega lo estipulado

    Reacties
  • mjara
    CL
    2019-11-05 18:01:40

    Buenísimo gracias cumple con lo que ofrecen Mui buen precio para el producto Solo la caja que viene en mal estado

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-02 01:12:58

    thank you banggood

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.59
    • US$44.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$67.46
    • US$47.99
    • US$41.62
    • US$9.39
    • US$115.00
    • US$11.82
    • US$10.29
    • US$25.94
    • US$65.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$4.43
    • US$5.03
    • US$69.99
    • US$16.79