Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1219)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1219)
    • 5 Star(1172)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-13 04:54:57

    Самые ходовые приемники. Стоят на Цессне Фунтане, Полярисе. Но что то стали дорожать.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-31 18:54:06

    qualidade ótima, estão de parabéns; chegou em 16 dias no Brasil.

    Reacties
  • AK47
    ZA
    2020-02-19 23:19:57

    Bought this for my 4 channel Flyshy remote. Will be piloting a glider.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-09 04:11:39

    I have 3 of these receivers and they have never let me down. They are tough, small and reliable. Because it is very important to trust your receiver and transmitter. This is the second I buy at Banggood. The price is quite interesting. Thank you Banggood for continuing to by brand products and quality at good prices at our disposal

    Reacties
  • peecao
    TH
    2017-09-12 19:03:27

    I have so many of these receivers. I keep one in most models i use regularly. They bind well to many transmitters, have many functions, quick responses and really no faults. You can take the board out of the case and save some space in your model. The range is great and very seldom has interruptions here in Thailand. Overall, a great product. I have used them for years, let's see how many more years of good use they have to come.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-09 10:11:21

    Es un buen producto, esta bien fabricado, a detalle sin problemas o defectos de fabricación, cumple lo que promete el vendedor y es tal cual el producto que ofrecen en las fotos, pretendo conectarlo y usarlo con un radio-control FS-i6 y usar los seis canales con servomotores, me gustaría que este producto ( el receptor) viniera con un instructivo de como hacer la vinculación al radio, para los que somos nuevos usando este tipo de productos. No trae instructivo. Resumen: Tiene buena calidad de

    Reacties
  • YayaBZH
    FR
    2019-07-24 02:59:52

    Fonctionne bien avec la télécommande FlySky FS-i6X. Penser à bien paramétrer la télécommande, en mode "AFHDS" ( voir vidéos et forums sur internet pour le paramétrage). Tout fonctionne nickel ! :-)

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-08 14:10:31

    Receiver RC Flysky FS-R6B, with the usual quality of their products. Just bind and go. I use it with my Turnigy TGY 9X radio and work just fine. Good job Banggood for the price.

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-24 07:57:31

    Получил через две недели в целости и сохранности. Описанию и заявленным характеристикам соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-20 02:27:52

    Товар упакован хорошо. Качество и характеристики соответствуют заявленным. Заказом доволен. Спасибо!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.59
    • US$10.86
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$26.81
    • US$139.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$239.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$95.00