Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(2657)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2657)
    • 5 Star(2522)
    • 4 Star(103)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Danz100
    IT
    2020-05-08 09:46:38

    Cavo per aggiornamento radiocomando Fly Sky I6 e compatibili. Riconoscimento plug & play (io uso Windows 7), ho aggiornato la mia Fly Sky I6 in 5 minuti portandola da 6 a 10 canali e con tante funzioni in più.

    Reacties
  • Kokitko
    UA
    2020-01-21 10:02:04

    Дуже швидко доставили, 7 днів, моя перша покупка з цього магазину, все відповідає опису! Дякую за якість і швидкість доставки!

    Reacties
  • rc_robi
    SK
    2020-07-10 05:19:23

    good product, however it is not automatically recognized by win10 - additional driver needs to be downloaded. I still have to test it for the firmware upgrade od the flysky transceiver

    Reacties
  • mais87
    IT
    2020-02-14 06:42:24

    Perfetto come da descrizione

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 10:34:42

    very good. updated my flysky fs-i6 firmware to 10ch then to 14ch. works perfect.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-04 09:54:15

    Проверить пока что не могу, так как сама аппаратура ещё не прошла. Это первая посылка, которую я получил после эпопеи с коронавирусом))))

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-14 04:26:52

    bon produit ,fait le taf pour le quel il est fait .

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-08 08:52:52

    Parfait pour flasher et mettre à jour la radio Flysky FS-i6

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-15 12:23:30

    bien reçu, conforme à la description mais je n’ai pas encore testé le flash du firmware à suivre...

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 17:16:54

    llego antes y solo un poco tallada lo cual no afecta su funcionamiento

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.83
    • US$10.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$6.78
    • US$13.91
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$11.42
    • US$7.91
    • US$10.17
    • US$2.75
    • US$8.33
    • US$169.99
    • US$27.44
    • US$11.55