Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(84)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(84)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-30 11:14:38

    best printer you can get out of the box! super easy to set up and the first prints are super accurate. I printed different filament types and they went all well. it came well packed with verry good instructions. it can print super fast with over 90 mm/sec. my recommendation: buy this printer!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-12 07:37:03

    very happy with this printer. Fast shipping. Didn't do any adjustments or calibrations and the results are satisfactory.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-27 12:00:16

    It was a great experience when this Q5 printed PLA. it's a huge disappointment that i cannot manage to print ABS. What an I doing wrong? There is no menu selection for ABS as in Videos published in the internet. Firmware?

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-10-05 20:34:30

    Muito boa essa impressora, de montagem simples e fácil. Para imprimir pela primeira vez, basta fazer o auto nivelamento e colocar o filamento e pronto. Pode mandar o arquivo para a impressão.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 15:37:27

    O produto chegou em 25 dias... agora vou montar e começar a produção de peças de decoração..... Obrigado Baggood pela agilidade e segurança ... sucesso hoje e sempre .......

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-22 01:12:37

    Stampante con problema di allineamento. È storta. Al Servizio banggood mi dicono di mandare le foto ma dopo oltre 4 volte ancora nulla. Probabilmente Il servizio di assistenza serve solo a prendere tempo. Poracci noi.

    Reacties (1)
  • jimmytt
    CZ
    2020-09-17 03:52:58

    Zatím velká spokojenost, tiskárna je krásně tichá a snadná montáž i nastavení.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-20 09:50:43

    Super qualità/prezzo ottima!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-06 10:04:46

    15 min für den Aufbau. sieht im ersten Moment gut aus. Rest wird Firmware und fummeln sein. für das Geld, gut für Einsteiger geeignet um sich das Delta Prinzip anzuschauen

    Reacties (1)
  • Charreu
    PT
    2020-06-30 02:05:01

    very good printer.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$329.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$339.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$579.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$379.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$179.00
    • US$529.99