Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(49)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(49)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • cermi
    CZ
    2020-04-04 06:37:59

    Magnetický držák "FLOVEME" pro mobilní telefon, určený k přenosné montáži do vozidla, je velmi dobře a čistě vyroben. Zveřejněné fotografie a popis na stránkách prodávajícího plně odpovídají skutečnosti. Pružina čelistí, ale i použitý magnet jsou dostatečně silní a spolehliví tak, aby mobilní telefon spolehlivě udržely na místě. Na kontaktních plochách čelistí a na nad magnetem je nalepena tenká pružná podložka, které rovněž zabrání sklouznutí

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 12:15:06

    Chegou após 56 dias. Considerando a Pandemia e a greve nos Correios, até que foi rápido. Tudo certo. Produto conforme anunciado.

    Reacties
  • mansoor
    QA
    2020-03-11 16:57:44

    high quality product

    Reacties
  • asunec
    RO
    2019-12-06 07:02:21

    Totul a ajuns conform descrierii, functionabilitatera este buna cu specificarea ca telefonul meu(xiaomi) este prea greu asa ca pot folosii suportul pentru telefon numai fara husa.Atunci magnetul pare a tine telefonul bine.Daca se interpune husacade la ceamai mica miscare. Arata foarte bine din punct de vedere estetic si chiar este pentru telefoane mai mici si mai usoare.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-05 07:26:59

    Good construction. Strong magnet. can hold my phone vertical or horizontal. I think it will hold up well with the heat in the car but time will tell.

    Reacties
  • Gavro1
    HR
    2020-07-29 08:49:21

    Does what it's supposed to. Looks decent, clamp is strong and comes with 2 magnet stickers. Should hold a regular phone.

    Reacties
  • Vince
    CA
    2020-06-27 05:09:30

    Awesome clip for cell phone. Magnet is strong enough. The metal sticker can not be on the inside of the phone case.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-11 09:16:01

    This works well. Clip is strong enough to keep phone holder in place. Will have to see how rubber pads in clip hold up to the summer heat.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 02:24:11

    its ok. the magnetic could be a little more powerful to use with a thick cover. but it works good

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-29 05:57:50

    Excellent Product,fast delivery,very good price, good tracking order,5 stars,description accurate.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99