Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(108)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(108)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 28/10/2020

    gumeny drziak,vyborne drzi...super

    Reacties
  • 12/02/2020

    Ďakujem

    Reacties (1)
  • 13/08/2019

    its good

    Reacties
  • 11/04/2019

    Working

    Reacties
  • 07/09/2020

    Looks ok, but with bigger telephones takes some force to get them in. Rubber band does interfere with volume buttons - in my case. Not sure about durability because of the force getting the phone in.

    Reacties
  • 09/04/2021

    Fits well on handle bar, holds phone firmly and dampens the shocks really well. I use it on my gravel bike and ride mostly on gravel roads.

    Reacties
  • 26/02/2021

    good shape but pls be very careful it fits to my s9 plus but it is very extended in order to be matched

    Reacties
  • 26/01/2021

    Sometimes slides downwards because of the road bumps. Other than that its really good! Would recommend

    Reacties
  • 06/12/2020

    Muy buen producto, cumple su función con creces, lo recomiendo, llego en excelentes condiciones.

    Reacties
  • 05/11/2020

    Very good

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.27
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.73
    • US$13.77
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$3.27
    • US$21.64
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.37
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99