Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(535)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(535)
    • 5 Star(489)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-21 06:03:26

    Ainda não instalei, então não sei a resistência, mas o enrolamento das bobinas pode melhorar muito, no entanto, é um excelente custo benefício, espero que sejam resistentes.

    Reacties
  • D20MCK
    GB
    2020-04-20 19:41:34

    The motors perform well, the bearings aren't the best I used some high quality bearing oil on the and they were instantly quieter than before. They look the part but we'll see how they hold up to a summer of crashing!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-18 07:31:14

    good motors, 1 out of 4 was jammed, but later i discoverd it was just some dirt in it. works fine now

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-06 10:33:58

    I bought 4 motors DYS. 3 have thick core windings where the other one have multicore windings and the motors magnets contacts the stators.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-08 03:24:12

    Great motors for quad

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-07 05:09:17

    top quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-04 10:35:52

    Getting into building my first fpv drone. These motors seem to be a perfect starting point. Quick delivery and mint condition!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-04 17:25:44

    This is an amazing motor for my budget build! I absolutely love them!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 08:07:57

    Super Motor für Freestyle! Lange Flugzeit und günstig! Perfekt.

    Reacties
  • Aviad
    IL
    2020-06-02 11:41:54

    Engines are good but weigh a little more than description

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.29
    • US$70.88
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.13
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.43
    • US$28.84
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99