Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great value for money.

    2017-07-30 09:22:18

    Does the job. Good oldschcool sound with a gentle squeeze. The fastening clamp is a bit flimsy, but great value for money after all.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-09 13:07:48

    Very nice horn. Nice color, nice sound and very fast shipping. Arrived in four weeks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-09 11:24:28

    good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-05 02:13:48

    very loud, excellent item!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-26 13:50:15

    Reçu en 13 jours, plus que prévu mais c'est correct en ce moment.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    TROMBETTA PER BICICLETTA

    2014-10-06 11:23:42

    E' UNA TROMBETTA COSTRUITA MOLTO BENE, DISPONIBILE IN MOLTI COLORI. IO HO ACQUISTATO QUELLA NERA PER MIO FIGLIO. DI SICURO EFFETTO ESTETICO, COMODA DA INSTALLARE E DOTATA DI UN FORTE AVVISATORE ACUSTICO. ASSOLUTAMENTE DA ACQUISTARE, ANCHE PER IL COSTO MOLTO CONCORRENZIALE, MA CONSIGLIO A BANGGOOD DI MANTENERE IL PREZZO BASSO. E' ARRIVATA IN CIRCA TRE SETTIMANE IN UN IMBALLO PERFETTO.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    não recebi meu produto ate hoje

    2016-02-04 14:22:46

    Não sei o que esta acontecendo não me entregaram ate hoje e não consigo saber o que esta acontecendo, acho que fui enganado. Faz muito tempo que comprei e nada nem uma satisfação

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    better than expected

    2016-01-22 09:00:53

    I got this for my daughter's bicycle and was expecting a plastic body. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was sturdy metal with a thick rubber bulb. This should for years.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cracking cycle horn for our daughter's bike

    2015-10-27 08:09:51

    this old fashioned horn is a great addition to my daughter's bike and it will clear a path ahead of her for sure ;-) a cracking addition to her bike.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GOOD ONE

    2018-07-26 01:34:23

    The product is good quality and sounds fine.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen