Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(49)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Сумка велосипедная подсидельная

    2017-09-15 06:29:16

    Суперская сумка для мелочевки. Можно впихнуть маленький насос, камеру, чуток инструмента. В моем случае там еще аккум для велофар.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-01 07:18:35

    practical bagtto place under bike seat for kit repair wheels and to contain small things , it has two ways to tie . Pratica borsa sottosella per portare con sè kit ripara camere dìaria delle gomme e per contenere altri piccoli oggetti, ha due modi per poterlo legare al sottosella

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-07 11:20:26

    works super

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bought four of these so far

    2015-08-19 02:58:57

    Friends always admire the the quality little tail pack and i have so far given two away, it easily holds my CO2 inflator and two cylinders, a multitool and adjustable pliers, packet of scabs and spare split links, there's room to spare, the buckle system is secure and doesn't loosen like the velcro one i had before as it lives on my MTB's this is very welcome when trail riding.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    seat pack

    2016-11-16 20:37:05

    This is a great seat bag. Compact and streamline yet I can fit a spare tube, tyre lever, mini folding tool with still room for my iphone and cash. Perfect design for road cycling. five stars

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Сумка под сиденье велосипеда

    2016-08-11 09:32:29

    Сумка очень прочная, компактная, с светоотражающими полосками, подошла идеально. Спасибо за качественный товар.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great pouch, great value

    2016-03-03 12:29:50

    Secures well and keeps things inside even when I left the zipper open. Lightweight and durable. Seems waterproof. I like as much as my more expensive store bought one

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great product

    2014-11-09 22:22:31

    i go mountain biking every weekend. this product is study and of great quality. you can squeeze in a 29 inch spare tube, a caprice, a granola bar and a multitool in the filp pocket. totally satisfied with the product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    My bicycle repair kit bag

    2016-07-19 23:56:04

    My bicycle repair kit bag The best buy! This thing has an enormous amount of space to hold a large amount of items. Very good product!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice product

    2017-07-27 12:18:31

    It is and does everything one would expect by looking at the pictures. Didn't fit my bike, but it would fit most bikes though. I like it.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen