Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-08 03:03:01

    Satisfait !!! Guidon carbon 66 cm , leger et me parait de bonne qualité !!!

    Reacties
  • Lugio
    IT
    2018-02-26 09:01:46

    Sono rimasto sorpreso dalla qualità di questo manubrio, al pari di altri di marche occidentali e ben più costosi. Ho affrontato una 20ina di uscite con questo manubrio, alcune anche impegnative, e non ho avuto nessun problema. Si è dimostrato davvero leggero e robusto inoltre riduce di molto le vibrazioni. Come per tutte le altre parti in carbonio è raccomandabile se non obbligatorio l'uso di una chiave dinamometrica per rispettare i valori di coppia di serraggio corretti durante il montaggio

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-21 14:38:54

    thank you so much......

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-06 15:12:39

    package damaged, just plastic bag. but seems not damaged.

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-09 13:09:59

    I bought one of these and it is 31.8mm fit meant for the stem; but both ends of the handlebar are narrower diameter than a standard bar! This means that you cannot clamp / tighten your brakes or your gears and they just slop around loose. Also your handlebar grips will just fall off! The handlebar just simply cannot be used! I contacted Bangood Service and they simply replied "but we have show the size in the website,you should check it carefully when you order it,so please understand,thank you so

    Reacties (1)
  • rymass
    IE
    2017-02-22 05:40:58

    At first I was a bit weary of buying cheap carbon handlebars, but after using them for the last few weeks I can say that I was wrong. They fit my stem perfectly, feel good and light and seem to have alleviated that tired hand feeling a bit - I still get it, but not as quick. I've used some carbon grip fiber as well as made sure that I tightened everything with a torque wrench.

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-26 13:59:03

    please don't buy it this bar.its totaled CRAP. I HAVE DAMAGE THIS BAR. I have broken the Handlebar, just driving on the road. drove into a large pit..

    Reacties (1)
  • 2014-09-24 13:07:21

    Very good value,quality. Beautiful workmanship. Precise execution. I recommend to everyone. Although larger size would be better. (740-750..) for Downhill riders.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-16 15:26:28

    I have bought two handelbar and my 2009 bike now is perfect i had some crash with it against trees and the handelbar resist. j'ai achete 2 cintres en carbone et j'ai percuté un arbre avec et je n'ai subi aucun degat vraiment tres bien pour le prix je recommande

    Reacties
  • 2014-10-10 13:10:39

    700 mm, weight about 148 g. Very nice build quality, but immediately I painted it to black matt because of bicycle look.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.81
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$11.32
    • US$25.28
    • US$31.49
    • US$30.23
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.82
    • US$7.84
    • US$7.69
    • US$12.72
    • US$10.04
    • US$4.80
    • US$13.79
    • US$9.99