Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(234)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(234)
    • 5 Star(219)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-24 11:50:08

    this fit my ecx temper gen 2 perfect!!! waiting until they have more in stock as I made a dumb mistake of ordering just one. so now the front is in but the back is not. my next step will be to order 9 more( each of my newlywed will get a different color tempter so they can all play together and I will have one as well, the plastic driveshafts broke way to easy so these metal ones will be prefect...

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-23 10:17:04

    un upgrade para el wltoys diferencial trasero. de buena calidad

    Reacties
  • jdkhell
    BR
    2019-10-25 11:47:51

    Perfeito ótimo acabamento muito bom

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-11 19:45:38

    Installed easily on my ECX Temper Gen 2 very heavy duty!

    Reacties
  • grlskce
    PL
    2019-10-31 05:54:21

    very strong. USE BLUE THREAD LOCK to secure bolts, Ive lost mine

    Reacties
  • ysoldak
    SE
    2017-06-19 14:42:17

    Product differs from the photos on the site still fits Feiyue FY-03. I assume they started shipping improved design it does look better and I expect it to work better as well. Item come loose after just 1 minute driving picked up the pieces and screwed back with loctite threadlock shall see if that helps.

    Reacties
  • Tavo
    MX
    2019-02-27 22:44:08

    el producto lo compré para un feliu escala 1 12 la verdad se mira muy resistente ya que es metálico cabe resaltar que es demasiado pesado se nota la diferencia de inmediato cuando quitas el original que es de plástico y éste que es metálico pero he visto o videos donde se les caen los pernos espero y no pase con este.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-14 03:14:11

    es una buena pieza pesa bastante y muy resistente pero no se parece en nada a la de la fotografia aparte las medidas no coinciden es mas largo que el original e tenido que modificar el eje interno ya que el que viene es corto y los tornillos los e tenido que rebajar la parte que se introduce dentro meno un trozo que es donde esta la rosca

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-24 08:15:19

    Good drive. Only need to redesign the pin on the gimbal. The lack of grooves means the loss of the whole site. What I have happened. Even thread lock didn't help.

    Reacties
  • Gandy74
    KW
    2017-07-09 18:52:28

    Excellent quality and very durable steel work fits ok for 12428 Buggy WL Toys but a bit longer than the original. in my opinion the screws should be from both sides to attach it firmly and use thread lock but in general great peace of art and reached very quickly in 6 days through Aramex.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.49
    • US$81.89
    • US$4.69
    • US$7.55
    • US$7.34
    • US$58.98
    • US$7.49
    • US$4.95
    • US$8.72
    • US$8.19
    • US$26.69
    • US$3.71
    • US$7.39
    • US$28.99
    • US$3.19
    • US$7.24
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.43