Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(143)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(143)
    • 5 Star(134)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-14 12:52:46

    5.08.2020 został nadany numer przesyłki a wieczorem paczka została wysłana. 14.08.2020 kurier przywiózł mi przesyłkę. Paczka z HK do PL doszła w 9 dni! Szok! Tyle czasu to potrafi iść z PL do PL. Jestem bardzo pozytywnie zaskoczony. Gogle oryginalne, dobrze wyglądają i są solidne zrobione, jakość FatShark. Sprawdziłem czy działają i działają ale jeszcze na nich nie latałem bo drona dopiero planuje kupić w następnym miesiącu. Na dzisiaj mogę bez problemu polecić tego spr

    Reacties
  • Mauro
    IT
    2020-05-27 14:03:09

    Just arrived, FatShark Scout 4 looks very good under several points of view. Quality of the plastic and electronics. Googles arrive with a protector case and all in one. Google has 2 antennas (inbuilt patch and omni to screw on top). DVR unit in integrated and Battery also included. These quality pusch me to choose this as first FPV google! I'll update my review after my first flyght.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-22 06:34:47

    These goggles are light and comfortable, you remain immersed in the screen, it has a good resolution, I have placed my glasses fixed with magnets inside to make it easier to put them on-off. Despite carrying the patch inside, I was surprised... the reception is very good !!! The recording is very acceptable.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-06-11 08:02:34

    uncomfortable goggles most on the nose sector. must thick up the bottom side to lined straight for best vision. the gap is about 3cm!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-14 15:13:21

    Muy buen producto la pantalla tiene una definición excelente y se sienten de muy buena calidad

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-25 09:09:56

    - Pantalla de excelente calidad de fatshark - súper diversidad en unas gafas tan pequeñas - bien comodas y seguras

    Reacties
  • grlskce
    PL
    2020-09-21 03:54:55

    eu priority line to Poland (via GLS) in 12 days! great! Package well secure in airbag, gogle works as described

    Reacties
  • cascu
    US
    2020-04-16 16:15:07

    took almost 2 months but totally worth it!!!! I don't like binocular style goggles so these were a no brainier

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 08:27:47

    Fatshark quality the best

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-28 09:51:38

    Excellent fatshark quality fantastic screen and super diversity in a such small goggles

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$288.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$91.79
    • US$102.35
    • US$499.90
    • US$275.00
    • US$91.90
    • US$9.49
    • US$9.90
    • US$14.50
    • US$97.37
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.90
    • US$225.00
    • US$118.04
    • US$15.87
    • US$21.99
    • US$1.99