Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.68 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    My little girl likes it

    2016-07-08 16:01:25

    It is a cute little ring. Acceptible quality for a great price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 05:57:30

    Very good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    sonette vélo coccinelle.

    2018-06-11 09:08:57

    Produit fun et sympa!... en fait une sonnette noire de base avec la coccinelle dessus. Il suffit de pincer les antennes pour lui déployer les ailes et pouvoir tinter correctement. Pour le prix (ridicule), je suis super content de mon effet, les enfants encore plus !...

    Reacties
  • LZa
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I got a pink bell. For a boy!

    2017-11-22 15:21:20

    The product looks good, and I don't expect much quality for this price anyway. However, I was expecting for a yellow or red ladybug as presented in the products images, but I got pink. I wanted to put it on his bike. I'm probably going to give it to our neighbor's daughter. .

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very loud

    2014-06-20 08:00:29

    Mine arrived in blue color. Very loud, easy to install. The wings could be opened manually and is not related to the bell function.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice fun bell

    2018-04-27 02:44:01

    Works great I think colour is random. Unfortunately got a pink one for a boy's bike. Oh well. Still great value.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LIKE!

    2017-06-30 05:43:10

    Very good sound. I am not satisfied with the colour (not possible to chose colour) - I received two blue "ladybugs" :(

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    looks ok

    2017-05-12 13:35:50

    nice for little kids bikes, quality is not very good but it works. let's see for how long...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-14 09:33:45

    Schöne Klingel, sogar in rot erhalten.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    every thing is ok

    2018-11-24 16:46:44

    i don't know what to say

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen