Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • RAJA95
    IN
    2018-04-05 02:17:32

    very good product..i am waiting for this a long time finally i got this...thank you so much... shipping is lite slow

    Reacties
  • MASSON
    FR
    2017-06-29 04:48:04

    The product arrived brocken, because the package wasn't good for the product. and all screw wasn't inside too because there was a hole . I'm not satisfy about this packaging and i'm surprise of that, because for this type of product, the package must be of better quality.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-19 03:55:58

    Muy bien

    Reacties
  • 2015-06-11 18:04:45

    I purchased, two additional head cover sets, one to paint a new color scheme, and the other as a spare. Unfortunately one of them came damaged during shipping. BG needs to double its QC quality on shipping containers for small loose items. The plastic isn't the best quality to handle flexing from shipping. My original FX070c came damaged from shipping, because the plastic doesn't hold up to impact. Price, is good, and the appearance is great.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-19 17:38:34

    思っていたより重いです、でもFRPよりは軽いかもです、450ヘリに積もうと思いましたがサイズが400クラスの様で無理でした、WLTOYS V912位が良いサイズだと思います。

    Reacties
  • Daniels
    BR
    2017-07-20 12:03:14

    Chegou dentro do prazo, veio bem embalada, só ouve um problema na hora de fechar a embalagem, amassou a peça e ela entortou, como ficou muito tempo amassada, viciou.

    Reacties
  • James
    AU
    2017-06-23 05:45:00

    I liked this helicopter design so I decided to buy a new fuselage body and will build my own brushless MD500. Unfortunately this delivery is missing many of the screws required to join the two halves together.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-05 09:13:33

    Loose in an uncushioned box, the parts came bucked, smashed and split. Landing gear skids require hot glue to support any meaningful flights due to the thin gauge of fuselage plastic. Numerous screws required to match sections together and make changes to gears and motors which are internal.

    Reacties
  • 2014-09-28 21:04:07

    This body kit is really nice, has great details and the material is of good quality. the plastic bends and are not hard and brittle which makes it crash resistance.

    Reacties
  • vis22in
    IN
    2017-04-26 12:12:33

    I love banggood. Very resonable and quality products. Quick service. Easy to use app. Just awesome.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.69
    • US$7.78
    • US$2.20
    • US$3.22
    • US$38.55
    • US$13.91
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.49
    • US$2.29
    • US$4.77
    • US$2.32
    • US$1.14
    • US$2.38
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$86.53
    • US$139.99