Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-03-09 00:24:19

    Love the smell from the silicon that they have used. Works well had no issues after 2 months even. I have changed the watercooling block to a smaller one which i took from FT012 esc. Yes i am using it on my FT012 boat. And gives out more power to the stock motor. ESC doesnt get hot even without watercooling on my ft012.

    Reacties (1)
  • wrigs
    GB
    2017-12-03 13:53:18

    I bought this ESC for my hobby king Hydrotek F1 boat you can use 4s batteries or 5s you get great speed this ESC is very programmable to go with your way or driving Delivers superb performance highly recommended buy

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-09-11 02:14:33

    Trabajo muy bien

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-09 05:08:50

    enfin reçu. très bon esc étanche, et solide. un peu la galère pour programmer. il faut un peu d'expérience. par contre la livraison était trop longue 40 jours des pays bas.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-06 16:50:37

    Works great in my ft012 with the stock motor. Needed to be reprogrammed with the fvt usb programmer sold here to get forwards and backwards as it comes as forward only. Excellent value for money.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-01 03:07:44

    Bought 2 of them, arrived quickly, tested both o.k. I should have bought one more.

    Reacties
  • emaxx
    FR
    2020-06-19 07:54:51

    iugkjhlik

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-08 17:36:05

    i have some troubles with this item: FVT BOAT040 40A Brushless BOAT ESC Speed Controller 5V/3A RC... Sometime it cut with no reason, my boat stopped on the water with no throttle any more, connectics and battery are good (li po 3s 2200mah) and then, it is hard to pick up back the boat in the middle of the water(it happened 3 times at all, each time i 've been using it) When i unplug the battery and connect it back , it work normally? I have been checking every thing ok but not the esc. When i programm

    Reacties
  • wrigs
    GB
    2017-11-16 17:34:47

    These ESC are a lot better than you would think, very good buy lot's of adjustment to suit your needs,

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-03 12:53:14

    Well built and works good. The only drawback is the waterproofing substance the manufacturer uses. It has a very powerful and terrible smell.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.09
    • US$2.30
    • US$18.75
    • US$1.63
    • US$14.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.71
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.85
    • US$3.15
    • US$1.97
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.61
    • US$6.37
    • US$2.33
    • US$16.61