Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good receiver(138)
  • good price(77)
  • good range(33)
  • fast shipping(25)
  • easy to bind(21)
  • good quality(16)
  • great rx(11)
  • good condition(7)
  • good service(7)
  • good rx(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(1208)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(44)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 04:54:57

    Самые ходовые приемники. Стоят на Цессне Фунтане, Полярисе. Но что то стали дорожать.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-31 18:54:06

    qualidade ótima, estão de parabéns; chegou em 16 dias no Brasil.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-20 22:33:10

    bon produit que j'utilise sur tous mes modèles reduits

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 23:19:57

    Bought this for my 4 channel Flyshy remote. Will be piloting a glider.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-25 09:15:58

    Хорошие преемники, еще не проверял

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good FS-R6B receiver

    2017-10-09 04:11:39

    I have 3 of these receivers and they have never let me down. They are tough, small and reliable. Because it is very important to trust your receiver and transmitter. This is the second I buy at Banggood. The price is quite interesting. Thank you Banggood for continuing to by brand products and quality at good prices at our disposal

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Value High Performance

    2017-09-12 19:03:27

    I have so many of these receivers. I keep one in most models i use regularly. They bind well to many transmitters, have many functions, quick responses and really no faults. You can take the board out of the case and save some space in your model. The range is great and very seldom has interruptions here in Thailand. Overall, a great product. I have used them for years, let's see how many more years of good use they have to come.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    buen producto

    2018-08-09 10:11:21

    Es un buen producto, esta bien fabricado, a detalle sin problemas o defectos de fabricación, cumple lo que promete el vendedor y es tal cual el producto que ofrecen en las fotos, pretendo conectarlo y usarlo con un radio-control FS-i6 y usar los seis canales con servomotores, me gustaría que este producto ( el receptor) viniera con un instructivo de como hacer la vinculación al radio, para los que somos nuevos usando este tipo de productos. No trae instructivo. Resumen: Tiene buena calidad de

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-24 02:59:52

    Fonctionne bien avec la télécommande FlySky FS-i6X. Penser à bien paramétrer la télécommande, en mode "AFHDS" ( voir vidéos et forums sur internet pour le paramétrage). Tout fonctionne nickel ! :-)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality at good price.

    2016-10-08 14:10:31

    Receiver RC Flysky FS-R6B, with the usual quality of their products. Just bind and go. I use it with my Turnigy TGY 9X radio and work just fine. Good job Banggood for the price.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 121  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen