Klantbeoordelingen

4.53 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • grgnts
    GR
    2016-10-03 04:15:51

    I use the bag for running or walking. It fits a lumia 640, keys, money, credit card, tissues and headphones. I bought it with discount for only 3 euro. The strap fits nicely on my arm. You can also strap it on your wrist. The material feels pretty durable.

    Reacties
  • samiva
    FR
    2016-10-17 13:18:04

    Très pratique en été quand on veux emmener ses papiers ses clefs et son portable Petit bémol pas adapté au petit bras.

    Reacties
  • Zorlil
    MA
    2016-09-02 07:27:37

    i like it good quality !

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-21 00:50:51

    I concerned about a size when I ordered, this arm bag barely suits a iphone6s plus (Even so, you cannot use a earphone when it is in :-).

    Reacties
  • Fr3ddy
    ZA
    2016-10-06 14:06:36

    This bag is very well made, stitching good, zips are good and splash resistant. If you jog in a light rain it will protect your phone till you get home. Front and back panels are lightly padded but corners are thin. Nicely elasticised strap, bought on special for $3.36 but ... The only problem is the strap, it is a little short for a man's arm and it is too wide to thread easily through the buckle. I will fix that easily with a little trimming and sewing adjustment.

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-11 11:55:14

    It's a very functional pouch for sure. Most mobile phones and audio players fit in there. However there's one massive issue with it! The velcro that closes the armband starts halfway in the band; there's an elastic in the band so I can get it around my arm but then it's uncomfortably tight. And when I row it really digs into the biceps and leaves marks. It fits comfortably on my lower arm but that's not the best place to wear it. So when you are a westerner with a some what bigger than average

    Reacties
  • Raphi
    US
    2016-06-26 08:25:06

    Finally a way to go jogging with all you need - your phone, keys, a couple of bills and (in my case) a small portable radio for music and news (I tiny radio that fits). Drawback: you have to make sure the strap is aligned properly so it does not pinch your skin - but its a small price to pay for the convenience. Great product

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-10 04:26:00

    Ne ho ordinati 3, arrivati in tempi ragionevoli e non presentano nessun difetto. Sono davvero belli, mi ritengo molto soddisfatto, le rifiniture mi sembrano superiori alla media. Consiglio questo acquisto.

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-03 02:39:29

    Avendo una doppia tasca è perfetta per correre portandosi dietro sia il cellulare che i documenti; ci ho corso la Garmin VM10KM senza problemi. L'unica cosa strana che ho trovato è che il buco delle cuffie... è da bucare con un puntale :-/

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-06-08 10:54:12

    The arm bag that I bought is perfect for me, that I want some things with me when I am running.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.86
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.21
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.64
    • US$46.99
    • US$19.82
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.22
    • US$42.70
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.27
    • US$72.06
    • US$49.58
    • US$16.47
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.31
    • US$23.99