Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Regarding the issue that the screws is not fasting and the front cover with the lens keeps on falling apart.

    2016-10-03 04:17:23

    As I received this item the first thing I mentioned that the view finder lens was not in place and 2 of the 4 screws that should hold it in place was missing but found it separate in the little red bubble bag. Also one of the 4 screws thread differs. As I tried to put I back in place none of the screws seem to grip (think the threads are striped) I haven't powered the device to check if its working or not because I am unsure of the wiring as I read through the reviews/comments some stated that the

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-18 20:45:37

    perfect order ! awesome

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-15 10:56:14

    hang ok. lần sau tôi mua nữa

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-04 04:15:38

    Small, great image, easy to use.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A unique micro display that's pretty good at what it does

    2017-02-10 21:44:45

    I bought this unit for a project that needed a head-mounted display. The unit is without a case (as expected) so I'm 3D printing one. The display is tiny, but clear. However the lens is simply adequate, and I can't imagine looking through the viewfinder full time. I hooked this directly to a Raspberry Pi Zero's analog video header and everything just worked as expected.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-27 11:50:48

    WOW I was not expecting much for the price but for it being a lower res spec it looks a great way better then I thought. I bought this to make a EVF for a small camera and all tested and works great not I just need to 3d print the housing!!! will buy more the only issue is the ribbon cable is 90deg, not strait as pictured but this does not affect my install so no problem

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-16 16:41:34

    Good, havent tested it for function yet, but arrived. As a general rule from Banggood, check functioning. Also, the lack of documentation is rather aweful. But the parts do usually arrive, just in starts and fits. Over all, this particular item is fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    now finally found display for my scientific work

    2015-11-24 14:39:44

    now finally found for my scientific work and so nice inexpensive many thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    juste ce qu'il faut

    2016-07-14 06:08:30

    écran un peu petit mais gros plus pour le réglage du contraste. manque d'informations sur le repérage des cables

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    The products are excellent

    2016-02-20 06:40:17

    I've bought other times and always the products arrive well packed and in perfect condition. Surely I'll buy again.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen