Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-28 03:51:41

    Very good price for a usb multimeter with so many features. I have not yet discovered all the options it offers you. I highly recommend!!!!!! Πολύ καλή απόδοση στη τιμή για ένα πολύμετρο με τόσες δυνατότητες. Ακόμη δεν έχω ανακαλύψει όλες τις επιλογές που σου προσφέρει. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!!!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-05 01:17:04

    Good.+++++

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 13:08:24

    От души!

    Reacties
  • Dedley
    AU
    2020-07-06 19:50:35

    This really is a fantastic addition to my test equipment Arsenal. It’s super easy to use and the instruction manual (online) is relatively easy to understand, I haven’t been able to perform a firmware update as yet as the instructions aren’t perfect and it takes a bit of trial and error to work out some of the instruction details. Colour screen, oscilloscope function. this os one super cool tester.

    Reacties
  • fgaudes
    ES
    2020-09-11 12:14:01

    Envió muy rápido. Buena presentación en caja metálica para protegerlo cuando no se usa, buen acabado del producto con lecturas fiables y una pantalla nítida y sin parpadeos. Muy recomendable.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 05:55:13

    USB-Tester für verschiedene Schnittstellen (USB, micro USB, USB C). Man kann die Spannung, den Strom und die Leistung messen, die von der USB Schnittstelle benötigt resp. erzeugt wird. Ebenfalls lassen sich verschiedene Graphiken darstellen.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 14:18:28

    An excellent and very useful tool that exceeded my high expectations. I Would highly recommend.

    Reacties
  • pjp..
    GB
    2020-08-26 12:22:07

    A great device for the price, has just about all the features of devices 2-3 times it's price.

    Reacties
  • OldHare
    RU
    2020-07-30 05:48:00

    Best USB Tester for this price! Excellent functionality and good design. Came with V1.30 firmware.

    Reacties
  • GUNER
    TR
    2020-10-25 08:09:27

    good quality, on time delivery

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.19
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.26
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.19
    • US$40.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$62.62
    • US$21.66
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.21
    • US$22.99