Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(388)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(388)
    • 5 Star(359)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-01 20:59:14

    As hélices FCMODEL 6045 de 6 polegadas e 3 pás são de um plástico resistente. O conjunto vem com um par de hélice (1 CW e 1 CCW) e adaptadores. Estou usando no meu drone Eachine Tyro 119. The 6-inch, 3-bladed FCMODEL 6045 propellers are made of durable plastic. The set comes with a propeller pair (1 CW and 1 CCW) and adapters. I'm using in my Eachine Tyro 119 drone.

    Reacties
  • Eric
    US
    2020-02-12 10:16:24

    Purchased 3 of these. 2 of the blade in one of the packages are broken. Purchased these with TYRO119 for replacement blades. Didn't open the package until I needed to replace a blade. I think better packaging from BG for this long journey would be advised.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-21 16:31:53

    very good props for tyro 119 fpv drone

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-26 13:48:49

    Good product

    Reacties
  • Nkvski
    RU
    2018-03-04 04:23:38

    брал несколько пар прислали 50/50 разные в одной посылке. Которые fcmodel хорошего качества и на вал садятся плотно. Другие безымянные более деревянные дыра большая и даже с прокладками из комплекта пропы болтаются. Облой от литья есть. Естественно вибрация дикая и летать невозм

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-18 23:23:03

    A little heavy and a bit on the brittle side, You are going to need some serious torque to spin these, Sunnysky 2206 2100's struggle a bit, might be better off looking at 6040? but the props are exactly as described and are ok quality

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-09 05:29:08

    un ail est endommagé je ne sais pas s' il est envoyé comme ça ou c'est un effet de transport. Reçu après plus de 60 jours.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-27 12:00:47

    на вид хорошие пропеллера, посмотрим какие они будут в деле

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-31 09:50:39

    Качественный пластик, отличное исполнение трехлопастного винта. Балансировку делать почти не надо, сделано отлично.

    Reacties
  • Xorax
    RU
    2018-03-03 03:43:41

    Всё отлично! Заказ доставлен очень быстро. Качество хорошее. Упаковано плотно. Спасибо большое!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.00
    • US$7.48
    • US$18.39
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.71
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.46
    • US$1.50
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.25
    • US$8.48
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.47
    • US$14.59
    • US$5.55