Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(5)
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(56)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(56)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2018-12-01 15:12:02

    Two things, I live in SW Oklahoma. This took 23 days to get here. It looks like it did in the pictures, except I didn't realize that this did not zip. They took a shot of the bottom AND the top. One thing is that the color of the rubber outside, is a little darker than shown in the picture. Also it was a bit overpriced, although it was on sale it was 1.99. Overall though it was a good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-04 08:28:58

    No sé perquè però a la canalla els hi encanten aquestes coses. Tenen un bon acabat i un bon preu. Cap quiexa. --------------------------------- Don't ask me why! but kids love them!. They have a good finish and a good price. Easy and cheap to make them happy!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bean stress toy

    2018-10-08 18:10:15

    The bean is quite small but is to be expected. it is made out of soft plastic and all the beans come out but only one has a face. The only thing I would say is it can be a bit hard to squeeze the bean out far enough to see its face. Good quality. Around three weeks delivery. Good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pea popper trinket

    2018-07-13 11:53:32

    Very easy to play with. Very cute! Comes with a ball chain and cellphone strap! Also comes with plastic tag!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This squeeze is everything♾

    2018-02-23 12:52:37

    I like this squeeze because this is so fun and chip💲💱. This is came with original package

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Was soll man dazu sagen.

    2018-01-12 01:53:15

    Es ist einfach ein cooler kleiner Anhänger. kann ich nur empfehlen ;-)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ok

    2019-03-21 16:45:54

    The peas are smaller than I expected. The glue is already coming undone and there was a slimey residue on it that I had to wash off.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-17 15:36:34

    great

    Reacties
  • Bre
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-03 00:46:25

    Amazing, nothing was broken and looks fantastic

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-27 03:50:08

    The kid love it

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen