Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(48)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(48)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-06 14:30:30

    kom oskadd men utan någon fyllning

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-08 04:03:01

    super product

    Reacties
  • ffddss
    HU
    2020-07-09 02:54:40

    Item as described.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-05 19:51:23

    wasalani bidun hushuh wahajm kabir waghayr lawn almatlub

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-03 06:54:25

    Cool stuff

    Reacties
  • pfelfel
    IT
    2020-02-20 00:37:33

    it s only the cover...you have to buy another shell to hold the filling and the filling as well..it will cost 3 times more. easier and cheaper to buy it ready from Amaz

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 23:33:49

    Proces and Shipping times incl. customer services are ridiculous. I received and email on sunday that my order was shipped. Strangely no track info was visible on monday, so i contacted the customer services through live chat. They states it could take up to 24 hours for the track info to be visible in my account. On Tuesday i checked my account and weirdly .... still no track info. So i contacted customer services through live chat again. They kept apologizing but they assured me that the track

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 23:31:18

    Proces and Shipping times incl. customer services are ridiculous. I received and email on sunday that my order was shipped. Strangely no track info was visible on monday, so i contacted the customer services through live chat. They states it could take up to 24 hours for the track info to be visible in my account. On Tuesday i checked my account and weirdly .... still no track info. So i contacted customer services through live chat again. They kept apologizing but they assured me that the track

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-09 16:14:25

    SEMBRA VERAMENTE BEN FATTO , DI QUALITÀ ACCETTABILE ANCORA PERÒ NON L HO RIEMPITO VEDREMO IL RISULTATO FINALE COME SARÀ....IN OGNI MODO LO CONSIGLIO

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-18 13:52:03

    I'm happy with the bean bad outer sleeve but really, really upset with the quality of the beans that go inside. Ordered what should have been more than enough at 10 of the 5 pd bags and it's nearly half the size 2 weeks later. Need to find a better quality bean product for sure.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$15.69
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.52
    • US$15.52
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.04
    • US$8.49
    • US$12.34
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.84
    • US$22.99
    • US$28.58