Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(103)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(103)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 21/03/2018

    Great price. I'm using these as a reminder that my garage doors are open. Note that the black square part is plastic so it may not be suitable for the constant pounding of an assembly line but for my couple clicks a day its good value.

    Reacties
  • 14/03/2017

    Aunque la calidad no parece muy alta parece una buena adquisición por el precio que cuestan. La base es metalica y la tapa de plastico. Regulable en extensión y giro para acomodar distintas posiciones. https://vimeo.com/208297747

    Reacties
  • 15/12/2017

    Ottimo articolo materiale di qualità i meccanismi sono ben fatti ed i movimenti sono precisi. Ottima anche la regolazione della posizione dell'asta

    Reacties
  • 13/07/2018

    ainda não testei mais gostei muito do material e do acampamento e pelo preço dele fale a pena usar

    Reacties
  • 19/08/2019

    Excelente equipo, muy contento

    Reacties
  • 22/03/2018

    Good quality product

    Reacties
  • 07/07/2020

    Basic, works well. The cable strainer diameter is somehow too big tough. Get ready to buy industrial-gade super thick cables to go with them, or stuff hot glue to fill the voids and keep it waterproof (did not test, but there is a rubber seal) ;)

    Reacties
  • 26/04/2021

    very impressed with build quality, for price offered its a bargain, shipped quickly and packaged well

    Reacties
  • 15/12/2020

    bonne qualité au premier abord, à voir si ça dure dans le temps. Ça à l'aide assez solide et pour le prix plutôt bien fini et bien pensé !

    Reacties
  • 06/05/2021

    Very good

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.99