Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(44)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-20 07:34:42

    I purchased this Lancol Micro 200 Pro battery tester so I can keep an eye on the health of my car and motorcycle batteries. This tester seems to give consistent results when doing test back to back. I took one of my cars to a local service center to have them test the battery, then I tested using the Lancol and we got pretty close to the same readings. The cables and clamps are very good quality. My YouTube video review can be seen here... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BB-PMcbDoL0

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-18 11:33:37

    The display is not very readable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 14:07:38

    Excellent! Working exactly as described. You must connect it to battery to have something displayed on the screen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-17 09:12:39

    jeszcze nie sprawdzilem

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 03:11:23

    Good battery tester. I hope it helps to predict when more or less the battery is going to die.....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-12 10:52:46

    Товар получен, доставлен без повреждений, доставка на этот раз была долгой, упакован этот тестер был в оригинальной картонной коробке и простом пакете но не повредился. Прибор тестировал на нескольких АКБ, надеюсь показания не сильно отличаются от действительности. В целом

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-26 03:32:08

    I AM VERY UNHAPPY!!! Money down the drain!!! It doesn`t give you the correct reading. I almost got rid of all my batteries that had no problems or faults. I have to do almost 12 readings on one battery and have to compare all 12 readings. Won`t recommend this item or product to any one!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-18 21:26:43

    I have given this a quick test on some deep cycle batteries in my battery bank. It looks like a much simpler test regime than what I have used in the past.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-28 23:58:15

    Excellent product, finally I can test and throw out old batteries, very pleased with this battery tested and its consideral capability.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-06 07:51:26

    Mit Diesem Messgerät wird es möglich Akus von Auto durchzumessen und die Qualität festtzstelllen, innere wiederstand spannung

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen