Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1337)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1337)
    • 5 Star(1258)
    • 4 Star(75)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 08:12:28

    το προιν το παρελαβα περιπου σε 40 μερες... η συσκευασια ηταν σε πολυ καλη κατασταση..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 02:50:24

    It shaves almost deeply as the manual razor (Gillette Fusion proglide) I have. Great vfm shaver.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-09 11:10:17

    This is awsome! I used to have 2 type of a Philips Machines, both didn't do the work this one does. Great value for money!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-06 13:45:24

    Nice i recommend it to everyone Enchen Black Stone 3D Electric Shaver Smart Control Blocking Protection Razor for Men Gift from xiaomi youpin

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 12:19:59

    Good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-07 07:57:15

    Very good product for the price. Its not metal, its plastic but what can you expect for 11 dollars. You can get a discount coupon for this product easily. Type-C charging is very convenient.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 19:51:39

    muito bom esse produto recomendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-19 12:13:14

    Produto bem protegido e com uma qualidade muito boa (na primeira impressão). Ele é leve e bem prático, gostei do produto. Após 17 dias recebi a encomenda no Brasil.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 168  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen