Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(58)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(58)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Marina
    DE
    2019-06-07 07:11:25

    Der BH ist leider viel zu klein, bei der Bestellung stand Cup DD, auf dem eingenähten Schild aber nur C, da ich DD brauche, bei weitem nicht. Die Länge mit 115 wäre eigentlich prima, ist aber viel kürzer wie meine anderen BHs. Vielleicht finde ich jemanden dem er passt und verschenke ihn dann. Die Farbe Wein stimmt übrigens auch nicht, er ist viel zu grell rot, aber das wäre jetzt nicht so schlimm gewesen.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-29 04:13:49

    comfortable and good size.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-10-11 14:40:44

    Красивый, удобный, у мужа впечатления положительные Размер 90Е

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-05-31 20:52:40

    Very good in deed. I have many Bras from banggood and I like all.

    Reacties
  • mymary
    AU
    2019-11-12 03:35:04

    🌹🌼well packaged.arrived earlier than l thought. I find this bra delightful to wear.Is light...firm where it should be... . here it should be ...does not encourage bulging...all in all a good buy.l recommend this seller!! Mary Temple.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌹 .. ear

    Reacties (1)
  • Lucie
    CA
    2020-09-14 16:39:39

    Hello I have received by bra. It is of very high quality. It is very beautiful. I took 48 C however I should have taken 50C to be more comfortable. I will know for next time. Customer Service is absolutely unremarkable. I love this store and will continue to buy from them. Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-13 10:17:32

    love this bra!!! came exactly as shown just a little bit too small so make sure to go up a size bigger than the chart indicates. love it!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-01 15:03:59

    Der BH hat eine gute Passform, Bandgröße heisst Konfektionsgröße, Tasse heisst Cup. Ich würde ihn wieder bestellen, er ist sehr bequem.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-08 12:03:35

    Loved the bra but, there is no way the cups are DD. I would like to order again if you have a DD size

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-01 07:22:01

    Сегодня получила посылочку, ждала долго , но товар понравился. Всё подошло

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99