Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(84)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(84)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 28/09/2020

    Product as described.

    Reacties
  • 12/03/2017

    The description/pics are not that clear, but you do get 2 bells w/ magnets that have been balanced from the factory (balancing paste present).

    Reacties (1)
  • 06/05/2018

    You don't even have to remove the motor from the arm. Just undo the bolt underneath and replace the bell. It looks like the have been balanced as well ....

    Reacties
  • 05/04/2018

    It worked like the first day. Does not get hot . but screw very Precision closed. The flight test is to be repeated several times I am very satisfied Worked very well. my motor is RS2205s 2600kv and my friend 2300kv It could be used for both

    Reacties
  • 28/01/2019

    Perfect replacement bell for Emax 2205s There is glue between the magnets for better support. Older ones broke because loose magnets.

    Reacties
  • 08/08/2017

    Колокола с магнитами. В комплекте с винтами и шайбами. Видны следы балансировки.

    Reacties
  • 18/12/2018

    No prop nut though!

    Reacties
  • 25/07/2017

    2 BELLS came with magnets. il fit perfectly on my Rs-s 2205 2600kv. But in the tip face it just printed RS 2205-S

    Reacties
  • 19/09/2017

    parfaitement emballé reçu dans leur boîte d'origine ! je recommande !

    Reacties
  • Pedro
    PT
    21/02/2019

    i revived two motors, came very handy

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$19.88
    • US$31.99