Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(92)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(92)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dougyp
    US
    2020-07-20 18:20:29

    The packaging is a small box and it arrived in a plastic bag. When we opened the bag, the box was crushed (see pic). My son tested the servo and it works fine but I feel lucky that it works (and hoping it doesn't have a reduced lifetime due to damage I can't test for). Ya'll need to do something about the packaging please!

    Reacties
  • fedemj2
    AR
    2020-09-10 20:10:31

    Todo perfecto!

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-27 22:45:13

    Good servo size for my Losi Micro-T clone the LT832 buggy. Have more pull than any servo in the market. Love it!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-03-20 10:11:59

    Хорошо упакованы, поэтому при доставке все цело и не мято. Сами сервы просто класс! Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-06 03:52:23

    Сервоприводы мне понравились. Отлетал весь сезон в прошлом году на них, ставил на самолет Bix3. Хорошее качество сборки. Покупкой очень доволен.

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-12 18:34:48

    Thank you Banggood Türk arkadaşlara siteyi ve ürünleri tavsiye ederim. Güvenilir ve Kaliteli ürünler.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-22 09:59:37

    Sehr klein sehr leicht und günstig. dennoch stark genug um meine Cam zu bewegen. schön im schwarz gegalten

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-31 06:55:28

    I bought 4 of these for a DIY plane I'm working on and they are good quality servos with a low power consumption. Ideal for a foam plane.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-10 23:57:23

    Very strong and reliable servo.I use them on all my wings

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-03 12:17:28

    High quality servo

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.81
    • US$10.18
    • US$3.23
    • US$23.61
    • US$17.16
    • US$19.59
    • US$9.82
    • US$5.88
    • US$23.56
    • US$15.28
    • US$5.59
    • US$3.22
    • US$27.52
    • US$17.16
    • US$23.44
    • US$8.99