Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(293)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(293)
    • 5 Star(283)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Krupi
    HU
    2020-09-10 05:27:00

    A great motor, that I am going to use for my Nano Talon Evo. The package includes 2 sets of screws, for 3 and 4mm mounting plate thickness. The wires are approximately 120mm long.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-01 11:05:18

    I've tried these motors and they are truly amazing for the price. I've made a YouTube video going more in depth on these motors. Go and CHECK IT OUT! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdAiwToCgm6HuedlUXa0GMA

    Reacties
  • POMAH78
    RU
    2019-11-15 00:56:13

    хорошие бюджетные моторы. подшипники точно лучше чем на racerstar.

    Reacties
  • tsvca
    BR
    2020-08-07 15:51:21

    Good motor indeed with open bottom. but I don't know why they don't sell ccw threads. when you crash cw threads with ccw spin motors, sometimes, prop and nut ejects.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-06 14:00:55

    excelente muito bom motores bem construídos e top de mais

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-23 05:29:44

    shipping has taken more time then usually maybe it is due to corona virus .btw tested the motor these are really good

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-25 13:07:18

    Ça a a l'air d'être de la bonne qualité pour le prix faut pas hésiter... C'est propre comme moteur

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 05:29:00

    Уже второй раз беру эти моторки, цена качество на высоте!

    Reacties
  • basetau
    AU
    2020-07-09 19:08:34

    Good quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-19 02:18:11

    best budget for performance motor

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.87
    • US$95.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$14.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.74
    • US$8.48
    • US$36.99
    • US$36.99