Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(441)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(441)
    • 5 Star(424)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-11 00:06:17

    I like this quad so much and I ended up getting 2. good indoor quad for winter flying.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-19 21:43:20

    One of the best 1S FPV whoops you will ever put your hands on. EMAX does know how to make good FPV Whoops.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-22 02:43:34

    i already send you an email for that not even 2 hours of flight time that what happend common this can not be i wish u guys do something about it

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-09 18:59:34

    Ótimo custo benefício, drone bem resistente e bem veloz pelo seu tamanho, mesmo com um VTX de 25mw o alcance e bem longe. Uma ótima compra.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-13 19:32:36

    By far as of May 2019 the best Ready To Fly FPV kit on the market. This little guy is set up with 3 different fly modes so perfect to get you through beginner to advanced piloting. I found this package so nice that I gave one away on my Youtube channel The Quadcopter Review to get a new person into FPV. If you had any doubt on buying this kit wipe it right out of your head and smash that buy now button.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-20 23:12:59

    excelente drone oara principiantes , lo unico que no le gusto del paquete fue el control , se siente muy ligero el stick de throttle , aunque no tengo otro control para compararlo , el visor es cómodo y el drone ya me ha aguantado unos buenos golpes jajajaja a seguir practicando

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-29 17:46:07

    works fine.. already modified for crsf

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-03 05:14:11

    Top qualité ,très bon masque ,marche bien

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 56  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten