Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good flashlight(7)
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 04:29:06

    Funciona muito bem, só é pena não trazer carregador!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-02 01:15:24

    Very Bright and good Quality. Recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-30 14:15:37

    This one was the first order, LED is great.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-30 14:12:52

    Very nice product. I buy twice, first shipment was better LED inside.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Неплохой фонарь

    2014-01-26 22:06:02

    Неплохой фонарь, но от светодиода XM-L2 ожидал большего. По физическим размерам и яркости свечения практически не отличается от светодиода XML-T6. Радует большой угол рассеивания, т.е. на небольшом расстоянии получается довольно большое световое пятно. Свет холодный, с едва заметным

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excelent product

    2015-03-23 22:18:22

    Me dejo imprecionado, la verdad excelente producto, esta pequeñita la linterna pero cuando le pones la pila y la prendes parece que tienes un reflector en la mano, tambien compre la Cree t6 SKU066947 y nada que ver con esta, con eso que la otra es mas grande y lleva 2 pilas 18650 esta tiene mucho mas poder.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good zoom, but the front lens is uncoated plastic

    2015-03-03 12:45:46

    Cree XM-L2 LED is best on market atm, bright light. Flashlight runs with 1.6A @4.2V and about 500 lumens from the LED emitter 0.9A @3.55V and about 300 lumens at LED emitter The LED has quite a purple tint and zoomed out the outer ring a pretty amber tint from lens. As all Zoomable flashlights the loss of light output is quite a lot the more you zoom, as only front light of the LED is used, should be about 15% zommed out and over 50% at full zoom plus loss on the cheap lens. I like flashlights

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Chuck out all your old bulb torches!

    2015-02-16 03:42:30

    Amazingly bright torch. For those that don't have this type they have one super bright LED with a zoom feature that can light up a house from hundreds of feet away. This fist sized torch (and the others I bought in this price bracket) throws a wide, even cool white round beam which turns into a small, bright square when zoomed right in. And when I say even, I mean even - not at all like a bulb torch with bright centre spot with dim uneven spaced concentric circles. Onto a wall from six feet away

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super Great

    2015-05-18 03:33:05

    I received my flashlight under 2 weeks shipped to Sweden and I am super happy thanks a lot! I will upload some photos of it in action soon. Right now I have only tested with 3xAAA batteries but it is absolutely worth the money i paid super cheap!! If you zoom out you can light things from REALLY far away :) Greatings from Sweden !! Recommend !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gut aber nicht sehr gut

    2015-05-13 14:54:04

    Zu der Lampe gibt es nicht so viel zu sagen, sie besitzt die verschiedenen Leuchtmodi: Dauerlicht in 3 Helligkeitsstufen, Flash (Stroboskop) und SOS. Der Kopf der Lampe ist stufenlos durch herausziehen oder eben wieder hereindrücken einstellbar, was eben den Streuwinkel einstellt. Das einzig negative was mich stört ist, das der Chip sich nicht resettet bzw. zurückstellt. Das bedeutet das sich die Lampe den zuletzt eingestellten Modus merkt und man beim einschalten den nächsten unfreiwillig auswählt!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen