Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(195)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(195)
    • 5 Star(184)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • olsan76
    RU
    2020-08-14 09:06:07

    Наконец прибыл заказ все соответствует описанию. Спасибо!

    Reacties
  • olsan76
    RU
    2020-03-10 01:25:38

    Фонарик прибыл качество хорошее, корпус сплав алюминиевый, светит на свою цену.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-26 03:22:36

    good quality good price

    Reacties
  • Manik
    IN
    2019-10-15 02:36:38

    nice product..

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-18 09:54:55

    at first when I inserted AAA batteries inside the case which hold AAA batteries but placed wrongly so the light was not turning on but then saw some web results which corrected me to rightly insert the batter housing after that it blows the light.light brightness is good and having a distance of around 70-100mtr .

    Reacties
  • rgform
    HU
    2019-03-25 01:31:52

    Super bright 5 modes LED flaslight. Zoomable, AAA or 26650/18650 battery powered. Modes:high,middle,low,strobe,sos. Aluminium alloy case. Lightveight, super. Fast shipping.

    Reacties
  • lumnio
    IT
    2017-03-01 07:33:53

    This powerfull and portable LED ligth is really usefull. It produces a zoomable white light that reaches 250/300 m distance with sufficiently clear details in the lighted subgect. It comes without batteries. Good value for the price!

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-16 12:08:31

    Покупкой доволен, фонарик оправдал ожидания. Если еще б был аккумулятор в комплекте, то круто было. Обзор на него https://youtu.be/58S8zR5j0mc

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-05 17:44:56

    I have no way of measuring the amount of lumens, but it's brighter than my previous 500 lumem flashlight. Takes 3xAAA batteries or a single 18650 (and I'd highly recommend that you use a protected battery!). The battery case does rattle inside the flashlight a little bit when using AAA batteries, not a whole lot though, but not when using an 18650. The latter will also make the flashlight brighter as well. You get a pretty darn good flashlight for less than 10 bucks. Good build quality, looks great

    Reacties
  • Michael
    FR
    2017-01-16 01:47:18

    La lampe d'aspect exterieur elle est tres bien. Coté intérieur c'est du vite fait, le contact avec la pile n'est pas fixer.... La lampe fonction bien mais j'ai des doutes sur la puissance annoncer.... 1800LM ?????

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.88
    • US$61.93
    • US$45.12
    • US$50.95
    • US$14.30
    • US$53.53
    • US$52.48
    • US$56.62
    • US$18.94
    • US$24.21
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.31
    • US$58.98
    • US$41.19
    • US$29.57
    • US$25.45
    • US$73.03
    • US$10.80