Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • GZZ
    DK
    2018-08-05 09:39:23

    After some more testing and comparing to a more reliable 100w panel with a mppt charger (EPSolar Tracer 4210AN) I can say these solar panels produce 15% less. So a 100w panel will produce a max of 85w compared to the 100w quality panel at the same angel and among of sun hitting it. If space is not an issue, it might be a better deal to buy 2 instead of one expensive 100w panel. But be aware its not a Sunpower solar panel with Grade A cells, its second hand cells, but from the 4 panels I have (2 batch

    Reacties (1)
  • GZZ
    DK
    2018-07-20 15:04:14

    Recieved product within time (EU, from EU warehouse) and its working just fine and is of very high quality. First I though the protecting plastic was part of the solarpanel, but you have to take it off and then you get a very nice surface solarpanel. I have still to test it a bit more, but it seems to deliver what the specs says. Ordered 2 more. :)

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-27 07:07:04

    Delivering ~60-70W on a sunny day in Germany, which seems to be normal, as my slightly more expensive 100W semi flexible panel from a German shop is producing only 4-10W more.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-19 01:56:21

    The panel was delivered reasonably quickly, for around a week. On first test it was able to output more than 5A although I was not able to take a shot, worked pretty well even though I still haven't remove the protective film. Good build and look and the price was great!

    Reacties
  • slein
    DK
    2019-05-15 09:01:20

    laver 17,8 volt indenfor i min udestue 13 volt om aftenen når lyste tændes glæder mig til jeg får regulatoren så jeg kan se hvad den rigtigt dur til

    Reacties
  • Richter
    DE
    2018-09-12 03:42:23

    I ordered the Display for a Project. The Panel is shipped very fast, so i can mount it to my Project. Now the Panel delivers 16-17V properly and the Solar-Controller can load my 12V 65Ah Battery. Highly recommend!

    Reacties
  • rkuris
    US
    2018-03-21 13:41:49

    Puts out a good amount of power, even when the sun isn't shining at full power. Great for the top of my boat.

    Reacties
  • almares
    IT
    2018-03-15 07:36:54

    PANNELLI FOTOVOLTAICI 12V 100W SEMIRIGIDI ottimo rendimento facilmente installabili certificati

    Reacties
  • Mladen
    HR
    2019-08-28 13:27:26

    Good quality and fast shipping.

    Reacties
  • mario
    IT
    2018-10-20 12:16:06

    dopo tre mesi dall'istallazione funziona perfettamente

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.16
    • US$83.73
    • US$9.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$216.29
    • US$8.20
    • US$145.74
    • US$164.70
    • US$76.99
    • US$1.84
    • US$18.93
    • US$3.15
    • US$2.04
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.45
    • US$37.12
    • US$565.58